Drawing A Blank

Greetings all! Welcome to another Monday. I had my post all planned out. I knew exactly what I was going to write, but I didn’t sit down and write while it was fresh in my mind. Now it is 6:30 in the morning and I am almost finished with night five of my seven night work week. I honestly have no clue what I was going to write about. It could have been the best idea ever (doubtfully)but I have no clue what it was.

My eyes are gritty and my brain is mush. I broke my tablet on night one this week so I am stuck typing this on my phone. I could wait until I get home but I have a few minutes right now and when I get home I really just want to go to bed.

So I guess this is a post about nothing. Nothing important anyway. This week has been eventful enough so a nice and simple nothing post is kind of a good thing.

I mean no tornado warnings, no near by stores being robbed, no shoplifters working in packs, no getting ready for inventory. Just a simple post to say that I forgot what I was going to say. That’s probably the most relaxing thing that has happened all work week.

Leave a Reply

