A Delay

Today’s normal blog post will be delayed because, honestly, I am exhausted and late for work. My son is sick and wants to cuddle when I go to bed in the morning. However, he is currently all elbows and knees so it is like cuddling with a vicious set of bagpipes, who expects you to read it The Hobbit.

Tonight is going to be interesting and coffee powered. A post from me right now probably would be amusing but I don’t feel like putting on a hat and playing the dancing monkey. I already have a job that pays peanuts. (Bad joke. Sorry. I told you I am tired.)

I will post something hopefully interesting later on in the week. Until then, Happy Monday everybody.

Leave a Reply

