Happy Father’s Day

Happy Father’s Day to All The Dads out there!

Father-Day-Quotes-ItsOverflowing-2-e1371005740319Especially My Dad!

I wanted to make a decent post about how special my dad is, but to be perfectly honest, there is no way I could do it justice right now. This morning is one of those mornings the phrase”Can Not Brain” was coined for. I keep misspelling things and I am very distracted by my cat. (She is out in the front yard doing cat things. I keep seeing movement out of the corner of my eye and then catch myself gazing out of the window.) Maybe I will try again once the coffee does its job.

If you really must have an actual Father’s Day Post from me, you can read this one from a couple of years ago. (Have I really been writing this blog that long?)

fathers dy

P.S.  As I was writing this, I glanced out of my window again to see a Dad pulling his daughter down the street in a red wagon. It made me smile.

Leave a Reply

