Head, meet desk

So this day isn’t going even remotely well. My mom’s car broke down, my daughter forgot her lunch money, I hurt my back, I got a phone call from my son’s principal and my car broke down too. Twice. All today. I think that is enough of a sign for anyone. I am going back to bed. However, just in case your luck is better than mine, her is a truly awesome contest from a really good writer.

http://ernestdempsey.net/giveaways/win-decade-kindle-unlimited/?lucky=101

One thought on “Head, meet desk

Leave a Reply

