Delayed

The normal Monday post for this week will be delayed. It was a rough night at work last night and I really just feel like cuddling with my pillow and passing out. Pajama’s have never felt as glorious as they do right now.

Later in the week I will do another post. Hopefully with something entertaining or informative, or both. I am currently reading an excellent book by Ernest Dempsey called Dominate Your Day. It is along the self help line and I am hoping it will help me organize my time better. (I am already breaking one of the rules though. I shouldn’t be on my computer before bed. Getting enough sleep is an important step and playing on line keeps your brain stimulated when you should be getting ready to power down.)

I also am planning an interview with the owner of this cute little gift shop/art gallery my daughter and I discovered. It is such a neat place.

So yeah, more on all of that later. I’m heading for bed now. Have a good day everybody.

Leave a Reply

