Missed Monday

I didn’t forget to post this week. Well, I kind of did. I was distracted on Monday by this show on the Science channel about how they were using pig bladders to regrow fingers and leg muscles. True story. Look up Pig Matrix Regeneration if you don’t believe me. I’ll even make it simple and give you a link.

There were a few moments where I could have posted on Monday but it would have been rushed so I decided to wait a day. Then my daughter’s computer broke. (We are getting it repaired but in the mean time she is sharing mine.) Then work exploded in a big ball of stress. (Not really exploded, but the stress bomb exploded and everyone has been wounded by stress shrapnel. It is all caused by one person who likes to show up, throw weight around, and put monkey wrenches into ever working cog.)

I guess my point is, I meant to post but life happened. I’ll do better next Monday.

Leave a Reply

