Technical Difficulties

The normal Monday post on this site has been delayed due to technical difficulties.

Translation: Frickin’ Malware has taken over my computer.

Our highly knowledgeable team of computer savvy professionals is looking into the issue.

Translation:  I don’t know what the heck I am doing but I keep running virus scans and deleting anything suspicious.  The next step is to take the computer to my more technological intelligent ex-husband and let him have a look.

The scheduled post will be available at a later date.

Translation: I will have my typical Monday post up as soon as I can open a tab and not be assaulted by pop up ads or by having the page automatically redirected elsewhere.

Thank you for your time and patience.  Please check back for updates.

Translation:  Thank you for your time and patience.  The post will be up eventually…cross your fingers, say a prayer, or do a good luck dance and maybe it will be posted sooner rather than later.

bangheadhere

 

 

Leave a Reply

