It’s Still Monday

I am at my night job right now.  I’m blogging from my phone. This is the first time I have ever tried this so we will see how it goes.

I forgot it was Monday again. I tend to lose track of the days when I wake up on one and go to bed on another.  Even the fact that the kids went to school and trash cans were lined up at the end of driveways, didn’t tip me off.

I had other things on my mind. You see, I recently received the gift of an Amazon gift card so my brain was bouncing for joy, singing a litany of “books,books,books”.

So I forgot it was Monday but I still have almost half an hour of Monday left.  This post maybe last minute but it is still on time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

