Just a dream

treat-cat-depression-200X200I just woke up a little bit ago.  It’s a work night so I had to sleep away the daylight hours.  Unfortunately, it was not restful sleep.  I had nightmares (daymares?) and weird dreams all day.  I would wake up from one and fall immediately back into another.

I dreamed of ghost werewolves and motorcycles, of being ghostabandoned and having to walk home, and of giant hedgehogs.  I also had a dream that I wrote a blog post.  It was so real that I was really confused when I turned on my computer and couldn’t find it.

I have been sick lately. Just allergies that have tried to morph into something more, but enough to make me feel like crap.  It has been an exhausting work week.  I fall into bed as soon as I get home, so I haven’t had much time to write this past week.  Hopefully next week will be better.

Leave a Reply

