Saturday…

book large enough or teaIt is a beautiful day outside. I slept in this morning after staying up late reading. I feel lazy because of it.  I don’t really have anything pressing to do today (for once) so it is okay to be a little lazy.

I think I may take another cup of tea and another book and sit on the porch for awhile, maybe wash some dishes later so I feel like I did something, and maybe visit my brother.  Big plans right?  🙂

This afternoon I will probably move my computer to the porch and get a little writing in and soak up some vitamin D at the same time….or I may read some more.  Like I said, I’m feeling lazy.  I’m not going to stress over much today.

I may even take a long walk down a new trail through a green wood.  (I’ve been listening to the sound track to the Hobbit.)hobbit

Leave a Reply

