Little sleep and sick littles

Garfield-Mornings-garfield-172375_312_318My daughter is sick.  She has been up most of the night running a fever and throwing up.  I hope it is not the flu.  We already went through that once with my son last month.  I get to put on my Mom MD hat again which means my blue fedora will have to remain on the rack.

I am too worn out to write much anyway.  Who know what kind of incomprehensible drivel would fall from my finger tips today. Maybe I can scribble some while she sleeps but right now I think I am just going to go back to bed for a nap. *yawn*

Leave a Reply

