Hats, Writing, and Info

black-41201_640I have a new writing hat.  My ex-husband’s wife bought it for me. (Yeah I know, my life is weird. lol)  It is a blue fedora and while it is a bit on the ugly side it fits perfect and I actual enjoy wearing it.  So I have dubbed it my writing hat.

I have finally started to get back into the swing of things, even though this is my work week.  The going is slow but at least it is going.  The real reason I decided to post though, is because I found this :http://www.bang2write.com/2013/03/29-ways-not-to-submit-to-an-agent-by-carole-blake.html

I thought it was interesting enough to share.

2 thoughts on “Hats, Writing, and Info

  1. You have a real writing hat– love it! And it’s a snazzy one, too: the Blue Fedora sounds like a great name for a story (or a distinguished bar! ha).

    Congrats on getting back into the rhythm and thanks for sharing the link on 29 ways not to submit. Most of them seem pretty intuitive to me, but it never hurts to read up on agent pet peeves and know how to avoid them!

Leave a Reply

