Lazy Saturday

cast-of-a-charlie-brown-christmas-2The sun is slowly sinking behind the trees and I sit here staring out of the window instead of at my current work in progress.   I have tried several times today to bring up my writing program to work on it but my mind goes as blank as the page as soon as I pull it up.  We had a small dusting of snow earlier today and I took the kids out to play in it.  It only lasted a few hours and melted by late this afternoon.

I think part of my problem is that I slept in today.  I got up at 6:30 this morning rather tumblr_m7hnk4vO6W1r0lv82o1_500than my usual 4 or 5.  Also I have some kind of minor sinus thing going on.  At any rate I haven’t gotten any work done today.  I did get a pretty good amount done yesterday though.

Leave a Reply

