One of those mornings….

It’s one of those mornings where I finally have the time and the peace to write but my mind is everywhere but where it should be.

I even have my tea and writing assistant close at hand, yet I still can seem to find my focus. I have some other stuff I have to do later today and I think that part of my distraction comes from worrying over my time limit and getting those things accomplished.

I guess I will just have to force myself to start writing and hope the focus comes.  As long as I get something down it is better than the alternative.  It doesn’t have to be good.  It just has to be written.

Leave a Reply

