Caffeinated

So I didn’t get my book finished yet.  I was further from the end that I thought I was. I did get a great deal done though.  I am going to make a second attempt today.  I have my trusty cup of Lasaters coffee by my right hand and I am ready to go.  (Yes that is a shameless plug for my local coffee shop. But hey, they know me by name, on sight, and I don’t have to give them direction on my beverages.  If I say coffee they know how high to fill the cup and add my cream for me. If I say tea they put the bag in the hot water and set a timer then bring it to me, usually complete with my preferred amount of cream and sugar. Batman has Alfred, I have Zach and Patti. www.lasaterscoffee.com)

Now then, I have writing to do!  *Dramatic pose*

Leave a Reply

